Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias information not found.
Maybe you mean: 'slider1' or 'basketball' or 'defaultsports' or 'soccer' or 'sailing' or 'snowsports'

District Support Officers

See below for your local District Sports Officer. This person is your first point of contact for local Police Sport matters.

Please Select a District

Pete Thomas

Location: Northland
Station: Hikurangi
Email: peter.thomas@police.govt.nz

Stefan McIntyre

Chariman
Location: Waitemata
Extension:
Mobile:
Email:

Timothy Williams

Location:Harbour Bridge
Extension:
Mobile:
Email:

Caroline Anderson

Treasurer
Location: Northland
Extension:
Mobile:
Email:

Megan Cooke

Location: North Shore
Extension:
Mobile:
Email:

Debbie Gyde

Secretary
Location: Northland
Extension:
Mobile:
Email:

Shane Pyke

Location: Rodney
Extension:
Mobile:
Email:

Jason Clarke

Location: Waitakere
Extension:
Mobile:
Email:

John Nelson

Location: Auckland Central
Extension: 95422
Mobile:
Email: john.nelson@police.govt.nz

Cara-Lee Moore (Chairperson)

Location: Counties Manukau
Extension:
Mobile:
Email: Caralee.Moore@police.govt.nz

Latonia Crockett (Secretary)

Location: Counties Manukau
Extension: 94189
Mobile:
Email: Latonia.Crockett@police.govt.nz

Rhonda Lee (Treasurer)

Location: Counties Manukau
Extension: 90835
Mobile:
Email: Rhonda.Lee@police.govt.nz

Maree Fouhy

Location: Hamilton
Extension:
Mobile:021 1911174
Email: Maree.Fouhy@police.govt.nz

Gail Jonson

Location: Hamilton
Extension: 79637
Mobile:
Email: Gail.Jonson@police.govt.nz

Gavin Foster

Location: Tauranga
Extension:
Mobile:
Email:

Rob McCaskie

Location: Tauranga
Extension: 78344
Mobile:
Email:

Wendy Wrigley

Location: Tauranga
Extension: 75661
Mobile:
Email:

Maui Aben

Location: Gisborne
Extension: 69024
Mobile:
Email:

Karla Abbott

Location: Hawkes Bay
Extension:
Mobile:
Email:

Bryan Smith

Location: Hawkes Bay
Extension: 66005
Mobile:
Email:

Karen Bergman

Location: Taranaki
Extension: 63057
Mobile:
Email:

Stephen Butler

Location: Wanganui
Extension: 65097
Mobile:
Email:

Dave Wishnowsky

Location: Palmerston North
Extension:65636
Mobile:
Email:

Christine Turner

Location: Palmerston North
Extension:65880
Mobile:
Email:

Celeste Holland

Location: Wellington
Extension:
Mobile:
Email: celestine.holland@police.govt.nz

Mike Sears

Location: Wellington
Extension:
Mobile:
Email: Michael.Sears@police.govt.nz

Stephen Cross

Location: Wellington
Hutt Valley
Mobile:
Email: Stephen.Cross@police.govt.nz

Peter Crins

Location: Nelson
Extension:
Mobile: 0211915677
Email: Peter.Crins@police.govt.nz

Shane Miles

Location: Nelson
Extension:
Mobile: 0211915693
Email: Shane.Miles@police.govt.nz

Tracy Daly

Location: Tasman DHQ
Extension: 39077
Mobile:
Email: tracy.daly@police.govt.nz

Sarah Blair

Location: Christchurch
Extension:
Mobile:
Email: Sarah.Blair@police.govt.nz

Chris Davies

Location: Christchurch
Extension:
Mobile:
Email: Christopher.Davies@police.govt.nz

Toni Wall

Location: Dunedin
Extension:
Mobile:
Email: Toni.Wall@police.govt.nz

Matt Scoles

Location: Dunedin
Extension: 33203
Mobile:
Email:

John Cunningham

Location: Dunedin
Extension: 33152
Mobile:
Email:

Chris Lucy

Location: Invercargill
Extension:
Mobile:
Email: Christopher.Lucy@police.govt.nz

Greg Finn

Location: Invercargill
Extension:
Mobile:
Email: Gregor.Finn@police.govt.nz
TOP