Police Sport - Rugby

Get active and join a local sports team today. If you have a Police team and need sponsorship then give us a call.

New Zealand Police Rugby Team

Selected at the Winter Tournament


  1. Joseph Reuben (Northland)
  2. Liam Smart (Canterbury)
  3. Roger Dustow (Auckland)
  4. Matt Davidson (Southland)
  5. William Mafi (Northland)
  6. Simon Coffey (Wellington)
  7. Silao Nansen (Counties)
  8. Tain Lam (Auckland)
  9. Marcus Saunders (Southland)
  10. Stephen CROSS (Wellington)
  11. Rikki Simmonds (Wellington)
  12. William Black (Northland)
  13. Edward Gardiner (Southland)
  14. Phil Brown (Southland)
  15. Juan Benadie (Southland)


Currently there is no upcoming events

Organiser Name

Rugby Coordinator Stephen Cross
Location Hutt Valley
Extension number
Mobile number